Edit product


The End Times Saga Box Set: A Christian Fiction Series

The End Times Saga is a Christian fiction series. Kindle, epub, and pdf are available. Visit cliffball.net for more info.

Times of Turmoil - Book 1

The Evans family sets out to destroy Christian influence in the U.S.

Times of Trouble - Book 2

The Atwood family watch as the U.S. begins to fall apart around them as the End Times approach.

Times of Trial - Book 3

When the President declares a dictatorship, he begins the immediate persecution of Christians shortly before the End Times.

Times of Rebellion - Book 4

A Christian young man becomes famous and rebels against everything he's been taught before the end times.

Times of Destruction - Book 5

In the first 3 1/2 years of the Tribulation, the new leader of the world has to deal with his new global economic system, Biblical sized disasters, and two Jewish witnesses who annoy the world's citizens.

Times of Judgment - Book 6

In the last 3 1/2 years of the Tribulation, the leader of the world teams up with Lucifer to persecute the 144,000 Jewish witnesses and execute anyone not taking the marks while trying to survive the bowl judgments that lead up to Armageddon.

Times of Tribulation - Book 7

Goes through the entire seven years as various characters try to survive the entire Tribulation.

  • You'll get the MOBI/Kindle file


The End Times Saga Box Set: A Christian Fiction Series

Enter your info to complete your purchase


···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card



Use a different card?


pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

You'll be charged US$15.99.
Powered by Gumroad